Contact Us (Orono Amateur Athletic Association)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveAllen LagacePresident
ExecutiveMurray DennisVice President
ExecutiveJeff CaplanVice President/CRHL Rep/Webmaster
ExecutiveMark FosterOMHA Rep/AAA Rep/Bickell Cup Coordinator
ExecutiveJennifer WalkerTreasurer/Bookkeeper
ExecutiveJaney RuiterSecretary
ExecutiveMarcia WoronaHead Trainer
ExecutiveSherry MillsonFundraising Coordinator
ExecutiveMichelle BroadhagenCommunications Officer
ExecutiveRhonda MercerRegistrar/Mites Program Coordinator
ExecutiveBrad CornerInitiation Convener
ExecutiveVictoria AustinBoard Member
ExecutivePaul HenryBoard Member
ExecutiveConnie LagaceBoard Member
ExecutiveLorna LamersBoard Member
ExecutiveJackie RobinsonBoard Member
ExecutiveShelly TrimbleBoard Member
ExecutiveGord LoweryBoard Member/Past President
Org StaffSteve ParkerManager - Arena Operations905-983-5617 (w)
Org StaffElaine DillonManager - Arena Administration905-983-5617 (w)
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orono Amateur Athletic Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Orono Amateur Athletic Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Orono Amateur Athletic Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 11:14 PM